Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Steve Oliverson (Principal)
SteveO@provo.edu
Principal's Website

Vicki Guymon (Secretary)
VickiGu@provo.edu

Jeannett Moreira (Title 1)
JeannetteM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lorraine Roberson (Lunch Manager)
LoraineR@provo.edu

Annalee Gianfelice (Lunch)
AnnaleeG@provo.edu

Kindergarten

Davilyn Ferrin (Kindergarten Teacher)
DavilynF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Raya Leavitt (Kindergarten Teacher)
RayaL@provo.edu
Link to Website

First Grade

Amy Black (1st Grade Teacher)
AmyB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Cynthia Ward (1st Grade Teacher)
CynthiaW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Peyton Pierson (1st Grade Teacher)
PeytonP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Second Grade

Jill Day (2nd Grade Teacher)
JillD@provo.edu
Link to Website

Bobbie Wood (2nd Grade Teacher)
BobbieW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Annalea Cannon (2nd Grade Teacher)
AnnaleaC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Third Grade

Elise Clifford (3rd Grade Teacher)
EliseC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Teresa Dickson (3rd Grade Teacher)
TeresaDi@provo.edu
Link to Website

Julieta Lattanzio (3rd Grade Teacher)
JulietaL@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fourth Grade

Teresa Tolutau (4th Grade Teacher)
TeresaTo@provo.edu
Link to Website

Haley Holland (4th Grade Teacher)
HaleyH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth Grade

Audrey Jepsen (5th Grade Teacher)
AudreyJ@provo.edu
Link to Website

David Hullinger (5th Grade Teacher)
DavidH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Fifth/Sixth Combo

Mackenzie Prete (5th/6th Grade Teacher)
MackenzieSt@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sixth Grade

Caroline Cobia (6th Grade Teacher)
CarolinC@provo.edu
Link to Website

Bill Sprunger (6th Grade Teacher)
BillS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Link to Special Education Teachers

School Enrichment

Blaine Hansen (Before/After School Programs)
BlaineH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Sharon Fletcher (Music)
SharonF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kaitlin Fayles (Dance)
KaitlinF@provo.edu
Link to Website

Lauri Driggs (Orchestra)
ProvostOrchestra@gmail.com
Link to Website

Kirsti Kirkland (Media)
KirstiK@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ryan McKinnon (Speech Pathologist)
RyanMc@provo.edu